Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for April Fools

Svenja2018.02.18 - 10:51AM5: Chapter 5: The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old foolsSigned
That was really great fun, thank you! :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that even though you found it strange, you enjoyed it. To date, it's still the funnest fic I've ever written. Thanks for the reviews!

Svenja2018.02.18 - 10:09AM2: Chapter 2: A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete foolsSigned
Excellent. I laughed out loud a few times, especially at the moaning inkpot. :D :D I do enjoy some well-written stuff like this once in a while. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it and that it came off as humorous as it did in my head.

Svenja2018.02.18 - 09:46AM1: Chapter 1: You can fool some of the people all the time, and those are the ones you want to concentrate onSigned
OK, this is weird, but I'm still intrigued. :D Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ha.Yes, it's a completely weird little story. Yet somehow compelling, I hope.

loreen772014.03.26 - 01:57PM5: Chapter 5: The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old foolsSigned
Great story. Sexy and fun.

loreen772014.03.24 - 09:42PM1: Chapter 1: You can fool some of the people all the time, and those are the ones you want to concentrate onSigned
Fun start.

kit_kat2014.01.09 - 08:31PM5: Chapter 5: The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old foolsSigned
What a lovingly arousing fic you have written. I will definitely read this again. I love the way you don't shy away from writing what people normally don't write.

Jadecadence2013.11.06 - 12:17AM5: Chapter 5: The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old foolsSigned
what the others said, but no complaints at all! lucid and well-written,... imma gonna check out yr other stories!

Lizzy Gray2012.11.03 - 06:20AM5: Chapter 5: The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old foolsSigned
Awesome, how you managed to captivate me with this threesome, even though I do not normally read stories like that. Yours is truly well written, witty and strangely believable. I enjoyed it very much - thank you!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved