Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

severus492010.12.06 - 02:48PM31: ExplorationsSigned
You wrote in the story about a tartan 'rug' thrown on the back of a sofa. I thought I'd let you know that here in America, rugs are another name for a small carpet. What the Scots call a 'rug' we call a 'throw blanket', Your terminology might confuse non-Anglophiles.

deejay2009.02.21 - 02:02AM31: ExplorationsSigned
I was sorry to read that you have had "one of those years", but am more than delighted that you are continuing one of my favorites. I hope 2009 will be a much better time for you.

serafina2009.02.13 - 08:14AM31: ExplorationsSigned
Huuray, I'm so delighted you're continuing to write. Hope you are better!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and your kind wishes. ^_^

EleanorRigby2009.02.12 - 10:53PM31: ExplorationsSigned
I hope 2009 is as good a year as 2008 was not for you--glad to see you writing more on this :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and your kind wishes. ^_^

ayerf2009.02.12 - 10:56AM31: ExplorationsSigned
I'm absolutely delighted to see more of this tale! The sparks between Severus and Hermione are well worth the wait.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. ^_^

dressagegrrrl2009.02.12 - 08:52AM31: ExplorationsSigned
I am so ecstatic to see an update from you! Your Snape is so unusual. He is stiff and curt and bossy, but he's got such a good heart. I hope 2009 goes better for you, hon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and your kind wishes. ^_^ I'm glad (I think!) that you think my Snape is so unusual. LOL.

Melusin2009.02.12 - 05:08AM31: ExplorationsSigned
Thanks so much for updating - made my morning. Hope you're feeling better.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and your kind wishes. ^_^

stickyrice2009.02.12 - 04:08AM31: ExplorationsSigned
fantastic! i love the up date and hope you're doing better

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and your kind wishes. ^_^

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved