Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Mnemosyne

Severina V Snape2010.08.14 - 06:18PM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
mmmmh. the last review is from 2008 ----- Do you write more? update soon? compelet it? or do you let it like this- unfinished? that would be very sad, because I like ot somewhat, its total differnet from other stories and I want to know how Snape rescues Hermoine....

Severina V Snape2010.08.14 - 06:17PM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
mmmmh. the last review is from 2008 ----- Do you write more? update soon? compelet it? or do you let it like this- unfinished? that would be very sad, because I like ot somewhat, its total differnet from other stories and I want to know how Snape rescues Hermoine....

adelgado2008.06.20 - 02:03AM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
Love it so far and am looking forward the the rest. tottlay adding to favorites

otpisrelative2007.07.17 - 05:27PM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
More! More! I love it already! Wonderful, imaginative writing style- great description, none of it overdone!

midnightshadows2005.11.13 - 06:04AM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
Fantastic story. I'm really enjoying it . Keep up the good work I'm wanting to see where you are going to lead this depressed Hermione. Severus is no doubt going to be rough with her and she needs a wake up call so it will be for a good reason. Continue with the fantastic writing and I hope to see an update soon.

x_fiery_aries_x2005.05.28 - 06:47AM3: Chapter ThreeSigned
I love Lizzy's character, she seems like such a bright little ray of sunshine! Severus was a little uncharacteristically nice at the first staff meeting, I think, but I leave it to you to decide how he'll be. Miles seems nice, but I think I'll wait and see. There's a lot of angst here, obviously, and I can see that Hermione's going through a lot of inner torment, but hopefully Severus will help her there. Again, I'll see what happens. In the meantime, update soon =) Cheers, Aries

lyress2004.01.29 - 04:42PM3: Chapter ThreeAnonymous
engrossing and extremely well written. i like it a lot, more please.

sarah g.2004.01.29 - 12:49AM3: Chapter ThreeAnonymous
I am really enjoying this story so far! You have a great sense of storytelling, I especially like the way you hinted at Ron and Harry being dead and then casually let Severus confirm it for us. I find it very refreshing to see a Dumbledore who doesn't have the answer for everything, but is still very much at the top of the information gathering game. I can only assume he'll use that 'stored bit of information' about Severus' attitude towards Hermione in later chapters! I do like the new character of Lizzy, just make sure you are careful with how she is related to Poppy so that she has the same last name as a female aunt. However, I'm sure you already have all that figured out! I'm interested to see where you're going to go with.. Miles, was that his name? Yeah it's sad when I can't remember something after reading it not ten minutes ago. But I'm definitely getting love triangle vibes, but there was something about the part that was from his point of view that made me question his motives for being at Hogwarts a bit. Well that's enough pondering for me, I can't wait until I read your next chapter! I can tell this is going to be a story that takes a while to get Severus and Hermione where all of us want them to be, but I'm sure I'm going to enjoy the journey!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved