Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Yr Eira

alina2902012.09.27 - 12:30AM1: One ShotSigned
Very fluffy indeed. I love it. This Severus is so rarely seen. Thank you for sharing. Liz

Author's Response: Hi Liz, thanks for reviewing and saying so.

loreen772011.09.05 - 12:39PM1: One ShotSigned
Awwwwww....so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Alexa19932011.05.30 - 01:40PM1: One ShotSigned
♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: :) :)

GoldenGem2011.02.21 - 08:19AM1: One ShotSigned
Normally I bypass one chapter stories which just goes to show how stupid I am because I really did enjoy this story and shall definitely be reading more one-offs from now on. Thank you.

Author's Response: Hi GoldenGem, as a practician of the one shot I heartily recommend them. I'm happy it pleased you,thanks for the review.

Stepherz21782010.10.25 - 08:25AM1: One ShotSigned
Very sweet. I love the ritual where he pretends to not be interested in decorating the tree. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it.

madahm_hooch2009.12.27 - 08:57AM1: One ShotSigned
Sometimes I find one of these pearls at random and enjoy it immensely. A very heartwarming little story to be read at Christmas time. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: Hi I'm just back from visiting family over Christmas and was feeling a little down. However, your review picked me up and made me smile with your kind words. thank you and a belated Merry Christmas to you . Thank you

Aussie Muggle2009.06.21 - 01:04AM1: One ShotSigned
What a beautiful story- I have read it (and indeed all of your works) so many times over! Just noticed this today, however- ‘Like a convention of Keepers chasing a snitch.’ Would that be Seekers chasing a snitch, rather...? I know I'm being a bit picky, but there you go. That said, wonderful work, much enjoyed- thank you!

Author's Response: Hi Aussie Muggle thanks for the review and the kind words, as for the, umm, typo all I can say is Doh!, well caught. I will change it right away. S

Azulkan22009.03.23 - 06:15PM1: One ShotSigned
Thanks for pointing me in the direction of these stories. They were all wonderful.

Author's Response: Hi again, Thank you for reading them. There will be more. Thanks S.

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved