Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Breaching the Otherworld

thepurplewombat2017.11.27 - 09:19AM1: Chapter 1Signed
Do you KNOW how much sleep I missed out on because I couldn't put this story down? Seriously though...it's great. Although I'm still not entirely sure that Snape isnt manipulating her again.

barton2017.11.01 - 05:47AM28: Chapter 28Signed
Who had the 'eyes of icy blue'? I assume it must be Ron. I did a word search in this story for 'blue' in all 28 chapters. Ron's eyes are called 'blue' in chapters 17 and 23. Otherwise 'blue' is only mentioned as a shirt or sky color. So this final line must mean that Ron is smirking back at Severus? I'm confused. I see other reviewers assumed the blue-eyed person was Lucius, which would go along with the behaviors of smirking, plotting with Severus, and the adjective 'icy'. However, Malfoy eyes are gray in canon, and this story only names Ron's eyes as blue. Could you clarify? Thanks for writing. This story was so engaging, but I'd like to understand the ending better.

barton2017.11.01 - 05:46AM28: Chapter 28Signed
Who had the 'eyes of icy blue'? I assume it must be Ron. I did a word search in this story for 'blue' in all 28 chapters. Ron's eyes are called 'blue' in chapters 17 and 23. Otherwise 'blue' is only mentioned as a shirt or sky color. So this final line must mean that Ron is smirking back at Severus? I'm confused. I see other reviewers assumed the blue-eyed person was Lucius, which would go along with the behaviors of smirking, plotting with Severus, and the adjective 'icy'. However, Malfoy eyes are gray in canon, and this story only names Ron's eyes as blue. Could you clarify? Thanks for writing. This story was so engaging, but I'd like to understand the ending better.

kudlatek2017.02.11 - 05:26AM28: Chapter 28Signed
Fantastic story! BUt I must admit that I was counting on at least one more chapter -pity... Nevertheless - thank you for your incredible fic!

LavLeo2016.02.16 - 02:43PM2: Chapter 2Signed
Woohoo! Come for the Sev, stay for the Lucius. ;) You write his flirtatious dialogue very well.

hilli722014.09.02 - 10:30AM28: Chapter 28Signed
Very enjoyable. Had me on the edge of my seat at times. The manipulations you threaded are mind boggling, frustrating & well orchestrated. Good job.

katielady82013.12.27 - 07:31PM28: Chapter 28Signed
Thank you for such a well written, original story! Loved it!

Jadecadence2013.10.02 - 11:09PM28: Chapter 28Signed
This fanfic is indeed rather original. But the style of the last chapter wasn't really congruent with the previous chaps. I guess you were too much in a rush. Good bones though!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved