Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for No Loyalty in the Moonlight

loreen772016.02.03 - 10:13PM9: Make a WishSigned
Best chapter yet, I was enthralled as I read it.

willoe2011.02.14 - 05:11PM9: Make a WishSigned
I know that it's been a while since you posted this, but I had to stop and tell you how much I enjoy reading your prose. Your words are so full of atmosphere, I can hardly describe it. I love how the oppressive Hogwarts' vaulted ceilings feel. I love how I can feel the stirring of the trees in the Forbidden Forest. I love that you've made shadow a character in this story. Simply put, I am truly enjoying the experience. Thank you for sharing your work.

Ainneagh2008.10.15 - 08:45AM9: Make a WishSigned
Totally intrigued by this fascinating and lyrical story. I love the way you write - full of half-glimpses and shadows and flashes...the final line in this chapter is beautiful.

JamesandLily4ever2008.04.29 - 06:18PM9: Make a WishSigned
Honestly, who is that little ghost? Otherwise, you've had me hooked onto this fic since yesterday. Thank Merlin that your writing is exquisite, otherwise I wouldn't be reviewing. ;] 10/10. All in all, I hope that Hermione returns to us again.

Redzer2008.04.06 - 07:22AM9: Make a WishSigned
This story is very intriguing. I love the little ghost, it's not some past representation of a younger or inner Hermione is it? I really want to know who that ghost is....but I will try to be patient! I really am looking forward to the next chapter and the rest of the story to see where and what happens. It's seems to be very sad, and yet somehow Hermione is coming back to the living again? Your writing is very good, descriptive and draws me deeper into each character. I hope Severus does not lose himself in Hermione and become like her - not seeing or feeling anything. Don't leave us too long without the next chapter - thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Redzer - I truly appreciate it. The little ghost really is the ghost of an 11-year-old girl who died in the attack on the train, but your thoughts on how she seems to be a past representation of a younger, inner Hermione are also spot-on. Literally, she's a sweet little ghost, but somehow she does serve as a kind of mirror for what Hermione once was and perhaps could have been... *touches heart* I'm glad you like her; I'm very fond of her myself. Wishing you the best of times, ~ Ari

Rosmerta2008.04.05 - 11:12PM9: Make a WishSigned
A very interesting chapter - to see Hermione let down her guard with Severus is intriguing. Even Minerva is curious! And I love it that Severus sees the little ghost at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rosmerta... I love the bit with the little ghost too. Cheers, ~ Ari

hobgoblinn2008.04.05 - 09:54PM9: Make a WishSigned
Fantastic story. I can't wait to see where you take this next.

Titania2008.04.05 - 07:45PM9: Make a WishSigned
Another beautiful chapter. Your writing draws me in. I can't guess where your'e going with this, or what is wrong with Hermione, and I can't wait to find out. Please say that you will be posting more soon! Live long and prosper, Titania.




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved