Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Scent of a Crime

Montara2013.11.21 - 08:37PM1: OneSigned
If not for the compulsion, I bet he would have been happy where he lived...not constantly being looked at as a murderer. So, maybe they'll go and live somewhere where they'll be appreciated for themselves.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) A change of scenery would probably do them good.

Jenniemay2011.07.31 - 08:20PM1: OneSigned
Aww ... Love it... Interview? Please?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :D I don't have plans for a sequel, but thanks for asking.

WnL6242010.08.11 - 11:00PM1: OneSigned
Lovely story, thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. ^_^

verasuspense2008.07.29 - 10:54AM1: OneSigned
Rita Skeeter? I can just see the headline: Potter's Pal Potions Professors' Pet !

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for that.

Tangerine Dream2008.04.12 - 12:01PM1: OneSigned
Excellent story. Stands well on it's own but would love to see it continue.

Author's Response: Thanks for that, I'm glad you thought so.

pookah2007.04.01 - 10:51PM1: OneAnonymous
02-13-2007 09:26

I enjoyed this. an original twist, sweet, & funny. I would like to see you write something about Barry Biggsley, the 'copper.' I loved your description of him, and feel he must have an interesting and basically good side to him, even if he did enjoy Snape's discomfort a bit.

Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! I don't have any plans at the moment to continue the story, but thanks for asking. :)

Fmh2007.04.01 - 10:51PM1: OneAnonymous
02-11-2007 09:19 Rated 8

Very good I'm glad they didn't fall into each other's arms. I would love to read the interview with Rita, hint hint

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I don't have plans to continue, but thanks for asking anyway.

fleable2007.04.01 - 10:50PM1: OneAnonymous
02-09-2007 21:13 Rated 9

glad to see you back with a very good story.

Author's Response: Thanks for that! I'm glad to see you back too. ^_^

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved