Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Price of Madness

Acciosanity2016.12.17 - 06:47AM34: Love and MadnessSigned
Loved it! Mad Severus was simply hilarious and I loved how you didn't dismiss Hermione's close friendship with Harry and Ron, as many fics in this ship have a tendency to do. You managed a happy ending for EVERYONE. Amazing work!

ninive2016.11.16 - 08:10PM34: Love and MadnessSigned
This story is Absolutely wonderful and lovely! Congratulations! I'm sorry, my English is not that good and I can't express everything I think about it.

whitehound2016.10.08 - 05:12AM14: Shaken UpSigned
Just re-reading this - still very enjoyable, You know, I think this is the only fanfic I've seen that was written before DH and that did anything even half sympathetic with Kreacher - although I would have thought that Hermione, the heroine of SPEW, would have words to say about Severus threatening him. You asked people to notify you if they spotted any errors. I don't know if that's still true, but if so, you have two very small Britpicks. One is referring to the garden as a yard - it's only a yard here if it has a hard surface such as paving stones, beaten earth of concrete - and the other is this business here of calling the bathroom a lav. It's only a lav if it has just a loo and maybe a sink in it, or a set of loos and sinks - if it has a shower or a bath in it it's a bathroom (or a wet-room if the shower is open to the room - but that's a modern thing).

tialangela2016.08.23 - 06:30PM1: Dangerous AssumptionsSigned
I can't remember if I ever left a review. Thank you so much for your story, it made me laugh, frown, cry, snort and moan at turns, during all these years!

anismenta2016.05.22 - 10:04PM34: Love and MadnessSigned
This fic is refreshingly different, great plot but no utterly depressive...Severus was so innocent in his madness and Hermione so fiercely protective with him

Jong_Kahn2016.03.15 - 09:25PM34: Love and MadnessSigned
I cannot believe that after having read it in 2011 and again in 2013, that I never left a final review for you. So here it is! Such a wonderful tale, I favorited it a long time ago. This story is one for the "short list"--meaning instead of the 600+ I have in my favorites list, this is in the 10 Best Ever. Blessings, and keep writing! (And one more "10" for your pocket, here.)

Dontgotaclue88 2015.09.10 - 12:27PM34: Love and MadnessSigned
Thank you for sharing your beautiful story. Loved it. :)

Ljpjcg2015.07.26 - 07:40AM34: Love and MadnessSigned
Love this so much. One if the cleverest classics that I'll read every year!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved