Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

greysky82011.01.08 - 11:55AM25: Drawing CloserSigned
Again, good with the crow. I Love your Severus Crow! Also, your Dumbledore was spot on with his advice to Hermione. Haven't we all, at LEAST once ,had a friend who couldn't accept our growth and change? Even worse, tried to maintain a friendship in which you weren't allowed to be yourself? Sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

ElectricBloo2008.03.28 - 10:50PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
Cheers for posting.

MysticForce2006.07.29 - 06:25PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
I first read this story on FFN and I don't know if I left a review back then but I remember this was the story that first got me hooked on the SSHG ship. So I went back on FFN and found out you had updated there and not here, what's up with that? I don't even go on that site anymore, the stories are much better here in Ashwinder. Just wanted to let you know that without you I probably never would have found this site, so... merci beaucoup!

snape and hermonie freak2006.07.26 - 04:49PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
how many chapters will there be ?

fireflies2006.07.10 - 09:30PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
ahh I can't wait. excellent chapter, like the rest of them. good luck writing and please update soon.

snape and hermonie freak2006.07.06 - 05:59PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
how far along in the next chapter are you ? i know you said you were halfway though it, but that was in feb. are you going too have them make love in the next chapter ? ( please, please, please, winney voice) i think the side snape shows with hermione is relly sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing... I'm about 3/4 done with the next chapter. Sadly work has been very busy in the last few months which hasn't been good for creativity. However, I'm doing my best to get to the point where I can post and yes, there will be some kiss 'n cuddling in the next one. ;-)

snape and hermonie freak2006.07.05 - 06:24PM25: Drawing CloserSigned
when are you going to update A Choice of Roads?? It's been six months!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PattyWaffle2006.07.05 - 11:18AM25: Drawing CloserSigned
Still waiting to see what type of dessert Snape had in mind for Hermione. . . :) Great chapter as always and update as soon as you can!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved