Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for How Hermione Ensnared Her Potions Master

hot_stuff112013.05.17 - 04:55AM1: OneSigned
OMG Way too funny. The "A/N: Squee!!"s throughout really had me gigglesnorting! ...And now I want a Snape plushie.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) Those Snape plushies seem very popular! ;)

Alexa19932011.10.19 - 07:31AM1: OneSigned
♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Jenniemay2011.07.31 - 07:54PM1: OneSigned
I loved the annotations specially. (A/N: Donít you like the thought of having your own Snape plushie? I certainly do! Squee!!) :) 10out of10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you thought so. :D

IrishPirate2007.09.29 - 07:49PM1: OneSigned
Ahhh! I loved it! I really want a Snape plushie now...

Author's Response: Thanks! A Snape plushie is a must-have *grin*.

MomoSnape2007.07.16 - 04:49PM1: OneSigned
I laughed so hard I think I'll have a muscle ache tomorrow! And yes, I'd definitely would LOVE to have Snape plushie *tehe* Momo

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you did! *grin* Go forth and find a Snape plushie...

Tei Hakuto2006.06.29 - 03:19AM1: OneSigned
what I would give for a Snape plushie! ^_^ squee too!

Author's Response: They sound quite appealing, don't they? (I finally gave in and got one myself. Squee!!11)

Megan Consoer2006.06.17 - 03:01AM1: OneSigned
I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! If I think of any more chapters, I will surely write them...

dirtylittleschoolgirl2006.05.07 - 12:21AM1: OneSigned
I thoroughly enjoyed every word and even laughed out loud a few times, to the vague annoyance of those around me. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for that - I'm glad you enjoyed it!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved