Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

loreen772018.01.19 - 07:47AM1: RevelationsSigned
Wonderful to see you back with a new chapter. This story has been one of my favorites since I started reading at Ashwinder. I am very excited to start it over again and enjoy the journey before reading the new chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, I'm glad to hear it. :)

emcnary2018.01.18 - 02:55PM1: RevelationsSigned
Well look at this little gem that popped up with a new chapter! A very promising start:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :)

raj2018.01.18 - 04:15AM1: RevelationsSigned
It *looks* as though this story has been updated...? If so, you've made my week - if it's a mistake, well, I'm still going to reread the chapters that exist. Either way, lots of fun awaits me!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - this is definitely an update. :D

marisamarinee2014.06.04 - 11:45PM1: RevelationsSigned
Aww

Formeandmygirls22014.01.11 - 11:21PM1: RevelationsSigned
This has been one of my favorite stories forever. I hope that you haven't abandoned it and will eventually be spoon feeding us a few more chapters at least, culminating with Severus meeting 'younger' Hermione in their bedroom. Wishing you and our muse much happiness!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I will update when I can.

Jadecadence2013.09.20 - 10:51PM1: RevelationsSigned
Please finish? Haven't u grown as a writer? Do show! =))

Author's Response: I have a chronic illness at the moment, but will update when I can.

Jenniemay2012.04.06 - 09:03PM1: RevelationsSigned
Wishing for more. Will there be more? Please please please!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I will update when I can.

Jenniemay2011.08.25 - 07:16PM1: RevelationsSigned
Went to read it and oh... Not concluded. I believe it's too big a fic to spend my time on if it's abandoned. Please let me know. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I have a chronic illness unfortunately, but will update when I can.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved