Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Forget Me Not

Guinnevere2006.06.30 - 01:51PM5: Chapter FiveSigned
*sigh* I suppose Ginny and Neville just had to die. Still a good chapter.

SataiDelenn2005.09.28 - 01:11AM5: Chapter FiveSigned
Good story so far, but you mis-spelled a word wrong..... "Parcheesi"......It's spelled Pachisi. There is no "r" or "e" in the word. It's just one of those words. Much like Colonel. Pronounced "Kernel" but not spelled like it. Just thought you should know. Anyway, outside of that, it's a very good story and I truly hope she gets her memory back, but if she doesn't, I hope she rediscovers why she loves Severus!

Author's Response: Parcheesi is the American spelling. It can also be spelled Parchisi or Parchesi according to the website I looked at. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

cryingoddess2005.08.07 - 01:49AM5: Chapter FiveSigned
Beautiful chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Vickie2112005.08.05 - 09:25PM5: Chapter FiveSigned
Sorry I'm so late in reviewing. I'm just running behind. Great chapter! What a combination of humor and sadness! I think it's good that he has her helping solve the case. I'm wondering what she's going to say or do when she finds out Severus didn't search for her. ~~Vickie

Author's Response: I had to add some humor in there, otherwise it was too depressing! Thanks for reading Vickie!

lovepotion2005.08.04 - 01:31PM5: Chapter FiveSigned
I've only started reading your story, and I think it's great. I've a question, why hasn't Hermione asked to see any pictures of them afer they were married or maybe asked him to put some memories in a pensive to help her remember? It would seem logical I think. But as I said it's a great story. update soon plz

Author's Response: Aha, that is a good question. About the pensieve...more on that to come. As for pictures, well I assume that she has seen plenty from the Weasleys and Harry. But Snape isn't one for taking pictures, )in chapter two he mentions Hermione has the only picture he ever let her take of him on her desk at work.) And she is still very shy in her interactions with him. She lets him lead, and since he hasn't offered, she hasn't asked. Thanks for reading!

zephr_wiltshire2005.08.04 - 04:11AM5: Chapter FiveSigned
Hullo. I'm really liking this story so far. I hope she remembers soon, their life together sounds like a good one. I like the way you're writing it though, you know, Snapes POV instead of bouncing around from person to person. That can get confusing. Oh look, I'm rambling again, gotta learn to stop that eh? Any ways. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but it probably won't be soon, but there is a lot of exciting story ahead so I hope it will be enough to keep you interested. Thanks for reading!

snarkyroxy2005.08.04 - 12:19AM5: Chapter FiveSigned
This was supposed to be a concise, useful review... but I just have this image in my head of Snape playing that card game, and saying "Go fish," in the unbelievably deep. seductive voice. *ahem* Right... what else was I going to say? Got distracted. lol. Interesting to see the continued animosity between Harry and Severus, and Hermione's reaction to it. I wonder if she is mad at only Severus, or at both or them, for not being able to look beyond their past and differences - even if it is only for her sake. Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: I just wanted to break the mold of him as a chess player. And Parcheesi is such a fun word to say. Plus the image of him playing Go Fish, which was just a joke. I don't think Snape has ever played Go Fish before. Anyway, thanks for the review!

Becky2005.08.03 - 05:55PM5: Chapter FiveSigned
Another WONDERFUL CHAPTER!! THANK YOU!! I do hope Hermione will once again TRUST Severus, and that He can help her get her memories back.. This is a WONDERFUL STORY!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Becky!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved